Tickets

Ticketing for the be.tween Theatre Fest has been extended.

You can place your ticket order here until August 27.

Day tickets for the be.tween Theatre Fest cost 70,-€ incl. VAT. The ticket price includes access to one of the visitor-limited show, as well as the possibility to spend the night after the event day at the camping. It is not possible to register for more than one festival day.

tickets1

Day tickets for children from the age of 3 and before their 13th birthday cost 15,-€ incl. VAT, and are added on to the adult’s ticket in the order process. Only a reduced theatre programme is offered for children and they cannot be taken to indoor venues.

A cancellation of a paid ticket is not possible. Instead, all ticket holders will be able to swap event days with each other or sell their ticket at the Kulturkosmos Ticket:Börse from August 10. People who don't have a ticket can try their luck again from 10 August to get hold of a cancelled ticket.

Please refer to the be.tween Theatre Fest Ticket Area for more information and our FAQs.

tickets_2

Tickets

Das Ticketing für das be.tween Theaterfest ist verlängert.

Bis zum 27. August kannst du hier deine Ticket-Bestellung aufgeben.

Tagestickets für das be.tween Theaterfest kosten 70,-€ inkl. MwSt. Im Ticketpreis ist der Zugang zu einer der Sitzplatz-limitierten Shows enthalten, sowie die Möglichkeit, die Nacht nach dem Veranstaltungstag auf dem Campingplatz zu verbringen. Es ist nicht möglich, sich für mehr als einen Veranstaltungstag zu registrieren.

tickets1

Tagestickets für Kinder zwischen dem 3. und vor dem 13. Geburtstag kosten 15,-€ inkl. MwSt. und werden gekoppelt an das Erwachsenenticket bestellt und verlost. Für Kinder wird nur ein reduziertes Theaterprogramm angeboten und sie können nicht mit in die Indoor-Spielstätten genommen werden.

Die Stornierung eines bezahlten Tickets ist nicht möglich. Stattdessen können alle Ticketinhaber:innen ab dem 10. August in der Kulturkosmos Ticket:Börse die Veranstaltungstage untereinander tauschen oder ihr Ticket verkaufen. Menschen, die kein Ticket haben, können ab dem 10. August nochmal ihr Glück versuchen, ein storniertes Ticket zu ergattern.

Weitere Infos findet ihr in dem Ticketbereich des be.tween Theaterfests und unseren FAQs.

tickets_2